• Apps4Gastro
  • Apps4Gastro
callout

Bring your company into the future!

0, - € set up fees
bird bird

Our Services

Delivery App

Our delivery service app, like all our apps, comes in three different variations. The cheapest app is a web app as a Facebook "Page Tab" app where you can view the online shop created with our software directly on your Facebook page and an integration code that allows you to view the shop on your own website.

In addition to the Facebook app, you can opt for an Android app and, if desired, an iOS app. Further information is available directly under the individual menu items.

More Infos

Restaurant App

With the Apps4Gastro Restaurant app you have a modern reservation form and menu for your website, FB Tab and Android as well as iOS App. Of course, with associated software that allows you to easily manage the table reservations and the menu. The tool only shows your guests the available tables for reservation.

Reach your customers via Facebook and directly on the phone by sending push messages. Inform your guests about the current lunch or special events.

More Infos

Hotel Booking Apps

Are you paying a lot of money for an administration software of your room reservations? With our hotel app you have the software for managing the bookings, an integration code to display the rooms on the website, a Facebook Page Tab so that your FB fans can book directly and a smartphone app that you can always reach your customers.

For a small additional charge, you can also combine this app with the Restaurant App. If you want to be completely innovative, use the delivery service app as a room service feature.

More Infos

Marketing

Take advantage of the power of Facebook and smartphone apps for your business. The vast majority of your customers use Facebook and an even larger number owns a smartphone. Use your customers' behavior for better customer loyalty and increase your sales on the smartphone. You can even meet your customers while on vacation.

We would like you to take a look at the Gastro Verwaltungs software without obligation and to test the functions in peace and quiet. Send us an email for a 30-day trial.

Make an inquiry

Demo Smartphone Apps

Hotel App

Hotel App

Portfolio

Hotel & Restaurant

Portfolio

Restaurant App

Portfolio

Sushi Delivery

Portfolio

Steakhaus App

Apps4Gastro | Your partner for gastronomy apps with administration software

latest-1

Software for the gastronomy

The Apps4Gastro software gives you a powerful tool for organizing and automating administrative processes. You enter all the required data in the backend and create your hotel room, menu, etc. Once you're done, we'll create the iOS, Android, Facebook apps and embed codes for you. Increase the sales of a catering business now.

latest-2

Apps for the gastronomy

With our iOS and Android as well as Facebook Pages Tab Apps you get the complete marketing tool for your catering business. You change the prices in the software, the opening hours or the room description and the changes are immediately in the Smartphone App, the FB App and on the website where you have inserted the embed code.

Mac

24/7 Support

We know how important a working support is to you and that's why you can reach us 7 days a week through our support system. We process your request immediately and find the perfect solution for you in most cases.

The software and the apps are hosted on our high-performance server so that a reachability of over 99% can be guaranteed. Our support team is also available for questions outside of our services.

Mac

Modern Design

We create your apps in a modern design that we color exactly to your needs. Each app created by us has its own design, is color-matched and is thus part of your existing corporate identity.

There are more than 10 different menu layouts available for the smartphone app. From these layouts, choose the one that suits you best and we'll create your own custom app that will impress your guests.

Mac

Ultra Responsive Layout

All our modules are in a responsive layout so that the applications look good not only on the smartphone, in the Facebook app and on the PC. A large number of people and thus your customers use the smartphone!

Show your gastronomy app that you have already arrived in the future and increase your sales. It has never been more important than packaging a product attractively today. This packaging is available with our apps.

Mac

Corporate Identity

We customize your Gastro App to the existing website or your company colors. Nothing is worse than an app that color in no way has a recognition value and thus the potential guest plays something that does not exist.

In the app created by us, especially for you, you are guaranteed to recognize your company. Each app will be developed using the latest techniques and will be "up to date" throughout the contract.

Mac

Clean Code

Our software for catering establishments captivates with clean code which is not least an important point so that the menu, the reservation tool or the room reservation loads quickly and for the guest no problems arise with the booking.

We give you access to software that makes it very easy to manage the gastro company. With the integration into smartphone apps, on websites and on Facebook you are represented at the most important points.

Our prices | Select the appropriate variation of the gastronomy app

All prices exclude VAT.

Standard

29,00Month/Modul

  • iOS App inclusive Upload
  • Android App inclusive Upload
  • Advertising flyer for a surcharge
  • Facebook App as page tab
  • Embed code for website
  • 1 modul inclusive
  • Additional module +10,- €/Modul
  • Hosting the app and modules
  • Daily backup
  • 12 months minimum contract period

Business

59,00Month/Modul

  • iOS App inclusive Upload
  • Android App inclusive Upload
  • 500 Stück advertising flyer
  • Facebook App as page Tab
  • Embed code for website
  • 1 modul inclusive
  • Additional module +10,- €/Modul
  • Hosting the app and modules
  • Daily backup
  • 12 months minimum contract period

Premium

79,00Month/Modul

  • iOS App inclusive Upload
  • Android App inclusive Upload
  • 500 Stück advertising flyer
  • Facebook App as page Tab
  • Embed code for website
  • 1 modul inclusive
  • Additional module +10,- €/Modul
  • Hosting the app and modules
  • Daily backup
  • 12 months minimum contract period

Bringen Sie Ihr Gastro Unternehmen in die Zukunft!
Ohne Provision
SOFTWARE & APPS FÜR DIE GASTRO UND HOTELLERIE Im Web und als App

Bringen Sie Ihr Unternehmen
in die Zukunft


[pwa-install-button]

Bringen Sie Ihr Unternehmen
in die Zukunft


software-lieferdienst

LIEFERSERVICE APP

Unsere Lieferservice App erhalten Sie wie alle unsere Apps in drei verschiedenen Variationen. Die kostengünstigste App ist eine Web App als Facebook "Page Tab" App wo Sie den mit unserer Bestell Software erstellten Online Shop direkt auf Ihrer Facebook Seite anzeigen lassen können und einem Integrations Code der Ihnen das anzeigen des Bestell Shops auf der eigenen Webseite ermöglicht.

Zusätzlich zu der Facebook App können Sie sich für eine Android App und falls gewünscht auch für eine iOS App entscheiden. Weitere Infos erhalten Sie direkt unter den einzelnen Menüpunkten.


MEHR INFOS
restaurant-software

RESTAURANT APP

Mit der Apps4Gastro Restaurant App haben Sie ein modernes Reservierungsformular und eine Speisekarte für Ihre Webseite, FB Tab und Android sowie iOS App. Selbstverständlich mit dazugehöriger Software die Ihnen ein leichtes verwalten der Tisch Reservierungen und der Speisekarte ermöglicht. Das Tool zeigt Ihren Gästen nur die verfügbaren Tische zur Reservierung an.

Erreichen Sie Ihre Kunden über Facebook und direkt am Handy durch das senden von Push Nachrichten. Informieren Sie Ihre Gäste über den aktuellen Mittagstisch oder spezielle Events.


MEHR INFOS
hotel-software-cload

HOTEL APP

Sie bezahlen sehr viel Geld für eine Verwaltungs Software Ihrer Zimmer Reservierungen? Mit unserer Hotel App haben Sie die Software zur Verwaltung der Buchungen, einen Integrationscode zur Anzeige der Zimmer auf der Webseite, einen Facebook Page Tab damit auch Ihre FB Fans direkt buchen können und eine Smartphone App mit der Sie Ihre Kunden einfach immer erreichen.

Gegen einen geringen Aufpreis können Sie diese App auch mit der Restaurant App kombinieren. Wenn Sie es ganz innovativ möchten nutzen Sie die Lieferservice App als Room Service Feature.


MEHR INFOS

Apps4Gastro


Ihr Partner für Gastronomie Apps mit Verwaltungs Software

Apps4Gastro


Ihr Partner für Gastronomie Apps mit Verwaltungs Software

Software für die Gastronomie


Mit der Apps4Gastro Software erhalten Sie zu dem gebuchten Paket ein mächtiges Tool zur Organisation und Automatisierung von Verwaltungsprozessen. Sie tragen im Backend alle erforderlichen Daten ein und legen Ihre Hotelzimmer, Speisekarte usw. an. Sobald Sie damit fertig sind erstellen wir für Sie die iOS, Android, Facebook Apps und Embed Codes.

Apps für die Gastronomie


Mit unseren iOS und Android sowie Facebook Seiten Tab Apps erhalten Sie das komplette Marketing Tool für Ihren Gastronomiebetrieb.Sie ändern in der Software die Preise, die Öffnungszeiten oder die Zimmerbeschreibung und die Änderungen sind sofort in der Smartphone App, der FB App und auf der Webseite wo Sie den Embed Code eingefügt haben ersichtlich.

DEMO SMARTPHONE APPS

hotel app
Hotel App
lieferservice app
Lieferservice App
hotel-restaurant app
Hotel & Restaurant
restaurant app
Restaurant App
catering app
Catering App
portfolio-6
Sushi Lieferservice
steakhaus app
Steakhaus App
portfolio-8
Lieferservice App

24/7 SUPPORT

Wir wissen wie wichtig für Sie ein funktionierender Support ist und deshalb erreichen Sie uns an 7 Tagen die Woche über unser Support System. Wir bearbeiten Ihre Anfrage unverzüglich und finden in den meisten Fällen die perfekte Lösung für Sie.

Die Software und die Apps werden auf unserem Hochleistungsserver gehostet so das eine Erreichbarkeit von über 99% gewährleistet werden kann. Gerne steht Ihnen unser Support Team auch für Fragen ausserhalb unserer Leistungen zur Verfügung.

MODERNES DESIGN

Ihre Apps erstellen wir in einem modernen Design das wir farblich exakt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen. Jede durch uns erstellte App hat ein eigenes Design, wird farblich angepasst und ist somit Teil Ihrer bereits bestehenden Corporate Identity .

Ihnen stehen mehr als 10 verschiedene Menü Layouts für die Smartphone App zur Verfügung. Aus diesen Layouts wählen Sie das für Sie passende aus und wir erstellen Ihre individuelle App mit der Sie Ihre Gäste beeindrucken werden.

ULTRA RESPONSIVE LAYOUT

Alle unsere Module sind in einem responsiven Layout so dass die Anwendungen nicht nur auf dem Smartphone, in der Facebook App und auf dem PC eine gute Figur machen. Eine große Anzahl der Menschen und somit auch Ihre Kunden nutzen das Smartphone!

Zeigen Sie mit Ihrer Gastronomie App das Sie bereits in der Zukunft angekommen sind und steigern Sie so Ihre Umsätze. Nie war es wichtiger als heute ein Produkt auch ansprechend zu verpacken. Diese Verpackung erhalten Sie mit unseren Apps.

CORPORATE IDENTITY

Ihre Gastro App passen wir farblich an die bestehende Webseite bzw. Ihren Unternehmensfarben an. Nichts ist schlimmer als eine App die farblich in keinster Weise einen Wiedererkennungswert hat und somit dem potenziellen Gast etwas vorspielt das es nicht gibt.

In der durch uns, speziell für Sie erstellten App werden Sie garantiert Ihr Unternehmen wiedererkennen. Jede App wird nach den neuesten Techniken entwickelt und während der gesamten Vertragslaufzeit "Up to date" sein.

SAUBERER CODE

Unsere Software für Gastronomie Betriebe besticht durch sauberen Code was nicht zuletzt ein wichtiger Punkt ist damit die Speisekarte, das Reservierungstool oder die Zimmerbuchung schnell lädt und für den Gast keine Probleme bei der Buchung entstehen.

Sie erhalten von uns Zugang zu einer Software mit der die Verwaltung des Gastro Unternehmens sehr einfach zu händeln ist. Mit der Integration in Smartphone Apps, auf Webseiten und auf Facebook sind Sie an den wichtigsten Punkten vertreten.

Software mieten oder kaufen?

Unsere Software für Gastronomie Betriebe können Sie mieten oder kaufen.
Entscheiden Sie selbst welche Variante für Sie und Ihr Unternehmen am besten ist.

Mietpreis der Software monatlich ab 39,- € zzgl. MwSt
Kaufpreis (Lifetime Lizenz) der Software einmalig ab 1490,- € zzgl. MwSt.


Haben Sie Fragen? Kontaktieren Sie uns!