• Apps4Gastro
  • Apps4Gastro

Live Demos

Our live demos of Gastro Software

Delivery Service Software Live Demo

Delivery Service Software

To test the Liverservice software, enter the zip code "11111" or click on the button Pickup. You can do the whole order, when paying just select BAR. This is just a demo version where, of course, nothing is delivered or calculated.

table reservation Live Demo

Restaurant table reservation

Test the table reservation software live and reserve a table in our demo restaurant. In the live demo we have deposited a deposit of 50, - Euro to lower the no-show rate, you can change this deposit when booking or set to 0, - €.

Online menu card Live Demo

Restaurant menu card

Integrate the full menu, weekly menu and events of the restaurant directly on your website, in the created by us Smartphone App and also on Facebook. Like all our software modules, the menu module is versatile.

Hotel room reservation Live Demo

Room reservation software for hotels

Your guests book the room immediately via website, smartphone app or directly via Facebook. Test the booking in our demo hotel completely. Choose cash as a payment method so that you can test the room reservation.

Catering Software Live Demo

Software for Catering Services

Ideal for catering services that want to offer customers an online ordering function via app, from the website or directly from Facebook. Here, too, you can play through the complete function of the catering software and get an idea of the performance of our software for catering establishments.

Facebook Page Tab Live Demo

Facebook Page Tab Integration

The Facebook Page Tab integration of all modules can be found on the left in the menu on our FB page. Please note that Facebook only displays the page tabs on the PC, but we will generate another link that you can share so that the customer sees the content of the page tab with their smartphone.

• Apps4Gastro
  • Apps4Gastro

Live Demos

Unsere Live Demos der Gastro Software

Lieferservice Software Live Demo

Lieferservice Software

Zum testen der Liverservice Software geben Sie die Postleitzahl "11111" ein oder klicken auf den Button Abholung. Sie können die gesamte Bestellung durchführen, bei der Bezahlung wählen Sie einfach BAR aus. Dies ist nur eine Demo Version wo natürlich weder etwas geliefert noch berechnet wird.

Tischreservierung Live Demo

Tischreservierung für Restaurants

Testen Sie die Tischreservierungs Software live und reservieren Sie einen Tisch in unserem Demo Restaurant. In der Live Demo haben wir eine Kaution von 50,- Euro hinterlegt um die No-Show Quote zu senken, diese Kaution bei einer Buchung können Sie ändern oder auch auf 0,- € setzen.

Online Speisekarte Live Demo

Speisekarte für Restaurants

Integrieren Sie die komplette Speisekarte, Wochenkarte und Veranstaltungen des Restaurants direkt auf Ihre Webseite, in die durch uns erstellte Smartphohne App und auch auf Facebook. Wie alle unsere Software Module ist auch das Speisekarten Modul vielseitig einsetzbar.

Hotelbuchung Live Demo

Zimmerbuchung Software für Hotels

Ihre Gäste buchen das Zimmer ab sofort über Ihre Webseite, Smartphone App oder direkt über Facebook. Testen Sie die Zimmerbuchung in unserem Demo Hotel komplett durch. Wählen Sie bar als Zahlungsart damit Sie die Zimmerbuchung bis zur entgültigen Buchung testen können.

Catering Software Live Demo

Software für Catering Services

Ideal für Catering Services die den Kunden eine online Bestellfunktion per App, von der Webseite oder direkt von Facebook anbieten wollen. Auch hier können Sie die komplette Funktion der Catering Software durchspielen und sich von der Leistung unserer Software für Gastro Betriebe ein Bild machen.

Facebook Page Tab Live Demo

Facebook Page Tab Integration

Die Facebook Page Tab Integration aller Module finden Sie links im Menü auf unserer FB Seite. Bitte beachten Sie das Facebook die Page Tabs nur am PC anzeigt, wir generieren jedoch einen weiteren Link den Sie teilen können und so der Kunde auch mit dem Smartphone den Inhalt des Page Tabs sieht.