• Apps4Gastro
  • Apps4Gastro

Gastro Partner

Become a gastro partner

Are you creating websites for the catering industry or are you working as a graphic designer in this field? Expand your own portfolio with apps and software applications for the hospitality industry!

We are looking for partners throughout the English-speaking world who want to offer their own customers additional services but have no experience in creating apps. We offer you the solution! To work with our software and apps for catering establishments.

Offline customer acquisition

Advise your customers in a personal conversation and present the benefits of a smartphone app for restaurants, delivery services and hotels. You also have customers from other areas who want an app? No problem, because we offer apps for almost every professional group.

As an Apps4Gastro Partner, you will receive territorial protection for each county where you have sold at least 3 apps / 6 months and there are no current partners. This means that if you sold in the city and district of Stuttgart 3 apps we have no other agency for this area.

Online customer acquisition

You will receive a s.g. Affiliate Link that allows you to link from your website to our store and secure your commission directly through online purchases. Upon request, we will send you an embed code with which you can display our shop directly on your website or as a Facebook tab.

In the field of online advertising, we can not guarantee territorial protection! Have we piqued your interest? Contact us for more information.

• Apps4Gastro
  • Apps4Gastro

Gastro Partner

Gastro Partner werden

Sie erstellen Webseiten für die Gastronomie oder sind als Grafik Designer in diesem Bereich tätig? Erweitern Sie das eigene Portfolio mit Apps und Software Anwendungen für die Gastronomie!

Wir suchen im gesamten deutschsprachigen Raum Partner die den eigenen Kunden zusätzliche Leistungen anbieten möchten aber keine Erfahrung im erstellen von Apps haben. Wir bieten Ihnen die Lösung! Mit unserer Software und Apps für Gastronomie Betriebe tätig zu werden.

Offline Kunden Gewinnung

Beraten Sie Ihre Kunden im persönlichen Gespräch und präsentieren Sie die Vorteile einer Smartphone App für Restaurants, Lieferdienste und Hotels. Sie haben auch Kunden aus anderen Bereichen die sich eine App wünschen? Kein Problem, denn wir bieten für nahezu jede Berufsgruppe Apps an.

Als Apps4Gastro Partner erhalten Sie einen Gebietsschutz für jeden Landkreis wo Sie mindestens 3 Apps/6 Monate verkauft haben und keine aktuellen Partner vorhanden sind. Dies bedeutet das wenn Sie z.B. im Stadt- und Landkreis Stuttgart 3 Apps verkauft haben wir keine weitere Agentur für dieses Gebiet aufnehmen.

Online Kunden Gewinnung

Sie erhalten von uns einen s.g. Affiliate Link der es Ihnen ermöglicht von Ihrer Webseite auf unseren Shop zu verlinken und direkt über Online Einkäufe Ihre Provision zu sichern. Auf Wunsch senden wir Ihnen einen Embed Code mit dem Sie unseren Shop direkt auf Ihrer Webseite oder als Facebook Tab darstellen können.

Im Bereich der Online Werbung können wir Ihnen keinen Gebietsschutz garantieren! Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt? Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen.